Please contact your practitioner to schedule your appointment.

 

 ACUPUNCTURE

Kate Gust Overton kate@heliahealth.com 443.825.5643

Melanie Birch • maebirch@gmail.com 443-286-0927  

Alison Zaneski a.zaneski@gmail.com 443.244.3693‬

PSYCHOTHERAPY

• Eleanor Bramwell eleanor@bodywisefoundation.org

Lauren Going lauren@goingtothrive.net 410.970.2404

Luna Hammond luna.hammond@gmail.com 443.801.1106

Jennifer Levine levinelcpc@gmail.com 443.986.1767

Ellie Miller LimitlessQualitiesInfo@gmail.com 43-424-7630 

Kelsey Pellarin kelsey@goingtothrive.net 410.970.2404

Andrea Rackowski andrea.rackowski@gmail.com 443.390.7843

Rob Rogers rob@remember-reliance.com • 443-681-9935  

Elizabeth Scott  elizabeth.scott.lcpc@gmail.com 864-414-3935

Beth Vincent Bethkvincent@yahoo.com 443.610.9889 

 

MASSAGE THERAPY

Camille Brown camilleformassage@gmail.com 443.653.3165

Tami Jacobs jacobsyoga@gmail.com 410.5980862

 

NUTRITION

Rachel Lucke rachel.lucke@gmail.com 410.929.5159  

REIKI

Allison Ayala  allison.ayala@live.com 

helia_PMS_116_307-1.png

OUR LOCATION

 

314 Wyndhurst Ave.

Baltimore, MD

CONTACT US

 

410-343-9173 • info@heliahealth.com